Thank you, dear partner businesses

For most of the fabulous services with which we provide our guests other people are co-responsible. 

Hercules bakery in Düsseldorf

Johannes Dackweiler is a passionate organic baker. What he wanted as a boy, to learn the baker’s trade, fascinates him to this day. He passes on his experience and knowledge of the traditional bakery trade to interested parties.

Nermins garden in Mettmann

Sometimes Bioland gardener and beekeeper Nermin Ischebeck delivers the vegetables, salads and herbs by e-bike. In close daily coordination with the Land Gut Höhne team of chefs, only what is ready is put on the table and on the buffet.

Michael Vogels jewelry workshop

In the workshop at Land Gut Höhne, the jewelery designer creates the special one-off piece for a very special occasion on request. In his display, women and men will always find surprising new products for fingers, wrists or necks, which always underline their own personality.

Kindels Galloways from the Neandertal

Friends of good meat taste are always a little happier at Land Gut Höhne. When the meat of the Neandertal Galloways from the Kindel family comes fully matured from the Dry Ager and sold at the Gutshof restaurant.

Nature farm Bredtmann

Every egg at Land Gut Höhne comes from happy, free-range organic chickens from the Gut Lüpkeshof farm shop in Velbert-Neviges. Bauer Friedrich-Wilhelm Bredtmann has been a reliable partner and supplier of eggs, poultry and potatoes for years.

Interior & hotel photography

The passion for photography and the feeling for spaces and aesthetics are our strengths. This is reflected in our photos. We are always looking for a challenge, because our hearts beat for interesting and unusual photography projects. When things get tricky, that’s when we’re really fired up.

Blacksmith artist Uwe Hoffmann​

In his workshops, even inexperienced participants forge personal one-offs. The graduate designer and blacksmith is convinced: The craft of blacksmithing is about returning to actual human abilities. Well done fills those who create it with satisfaction. “I’m looking forward to creative work and encounters together at the forge.” His forge is only 12 km/15 minutes by car from Land Gut Höhne.

Versatile sound artist Rolf Predotka

He elicits their atmospheric tones from handpans at festivals, private celebrations, medieval events and at city and company festivals. Depending on the occasion, he also plays hangs, didgeridoos, drums, gongs, monochords, harps, flutes and singing bowls. Interested parties can also arrange group workshops at Land Gut Höhne to get to know and love playing these fascinating sound instruments.

Our motivation

Each of us is co-responsible for shaping our own futures. We have set down what our motivation is at Land Gut Höhne, what our mission and vision are and what the history of this place has to do with that.

Danke, liebe Partnerbetriebe

Für die meisten unserer wunderbaren Angebote für unsere Gäste sind andere Menschen und Betriebe mitverantwortlich. 

Hercules Bäckerei in Düsseldorf

Johannes Dackweiler ist Bio-Bäcker aus Passion. Was er als Junge schon wollte, das Bäcker-Handwerk zu erlernen, fasziniert ihn bis zum heutigen Tag. Er gibt seine Erfahrung und sein Wissen um das Traditionsbäcker-Handwerk an Interessierte weiter.

Nermins Garten in Mettmann

Manchmal liefert Bioland-Gärtnerin und Imkerin Nermin Ischebeck das Gemüse, Salate und Schnittkräuter per E-Bike. In enger täglicher Abstimmung mit dem Koch-Team von Land Gut Höhne kommt nur auf den Tisch und die Buffets, was reif dafür ist.

Michael Vogels Schmuck-Werkstatt

Der Schmuckdesigner kreiert in der Werkstatt auf Land Gut Höhne auf Wunsch das besondere Einzelstück für den ganz besonderen Anlass. In seiner Auslage finden Frau und Mann aber auch immer wieder überraschende Neuigkeiten für Finger, Handgelenk oder Hals, die stets die eigene Persönlichkeit unterstreichen.   

Kindels Galloways aus dem Neandertal

Freunde des guten Fleischgeschmacks werden auf Land Gut Höhne immer wieder ein Stück glücklicher. Wenn das Fleisch der Neandertal-Galloways von der Familie Kindel fertig ausgereift aus dem Dry Ager ins Verkauf-Angebot des Gutshof-Restaurants kommt.

Naturlandhof Bredtmann

Jedes Ei auf Land Gut Höhne stammt von glücklichen freilaufenden Bio-Hühnern vom Hofladen Gut Lüpkeshof in Velbert-Neviges. Bauer Friedrich-Wilhelm Bredtmann ist seit Jahren verlässlicher Partner und Lieferant von Eiern, Geflügel und Kartoffeln.

interieur & Hotelfotografie

Die Leidenschaft für Fotografie und das Gespür für Räume & Ästhetik sind unsere Stärken. Das spiegelt sich in unseren Fotos wider. Wir suchen immer die Herausforderung, denn unsere Herzen schlagen für interessante und nicht alltägliche Fotografie-Projekte. Wenn es kniffelig wird, dann sind wir erst so richtig angezündet. Bestmögliches zu kreieren gehört genau so zu unserem Job, wie Spaß und Leichtigkeit.

Schmiede-Künstler Uwe Hoffmann

In seinen Workshops schmieden auch ungeübte Teilnehmende persönliche Einzelstücke. Der Diplom-Designer und Schmied ist überzeugt: Bei dem Handwerk Schmieden geht es um die Rückbesinnung auf die eigentlichen menschlichen Fähigkeiten. Gut Gemachtes erfüllt die Schaffenden mit Genugtuung. „Ich freue mich auf kreatives Arbeiten und gemeinsame Begegnungen am Schmiedefeuer.“ Seine Schmiede liegt nur 12 km/15 Fahrminuten von Land Gut Höhne entfernt.

Unsere Motivation

Jeder von uns ist mitverantwortlich für die Gestaltung unser aller Zukunft. Aus welcher Motivation wir auf Land Gut Höhne handeln, steht geschrieben.